Home > Recruiting > Random Thoughts On Recruiting – Just A Little Tweak

Random Thoughts On Recruiting – Just A Little Tweak

September 21, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

I had a conversation with someone today in which I mentioned how we were struggling in one part of the business, I didn’t know what to do about it.

I didn’t know if the issue was out of my control or not, and I didn’t know how to solve it. Still thinking about that issue afterward, I tried tweaking the system a little. This was a very small change that wouldn’t seem to have a big impact. To my surprise, it appears that we are seeing immediate results. It’s too early to tell if this is a real improvement, but at this point it looks like it is.

So we’ll see as we move forward, but I’m reminded of how important it is to tweak things here and there when they aren’t working out as we’d like.

Todd Kmiec
Todd Kmiec and Associates
Todd@toddkmiec.com

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

